Board Members

POP currently has a Board of Directors comprising of 6 dynamic individuals all with backgrounds that guide POP and help the organization reach its goals:

Jennifer McAleer, Board President  (California)

Jessica Heaton, Board Vice-President  (Washington)

Stephanie McAleer, Board Secretary  (California)

Christopher Parker, Board Treasurer  (Maine)

Daud Hashim, Honorary Board Member (Tanzania)

Kathleen Kerr, Honorary Board Member  (Maine)



Point of Prevention (POP) is a 501c3 non-profit organization, originally founded in 2005. 

Tax Identification Number (TIN: 20-3839685)